Model Railway Forum

Go Back   Model Railway Forum > Model Railway Construction > Kit Building

Kit Building Help with kit building or general construction


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20-05-2018, 07:37 PM   #11
Mountain Goat
Unique Member.
 
Mountain Goat's Avatar
 

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK.
Posts: 2,461
Mountain Goat is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teedoubleudee View Post
They are not even on an axle, just glued to where the axle should be, so the answer is a definite no
And I was going to ask if the brakes work!
Mountain Goat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2018, 09:57 PM   #12
Teedoubleudee
All round good guy
 
Teedoubleudee's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Downham Market
Posts: 3,179
Teedoubleudee is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mountain Goat View Post
And I was going to ask if the brakes work!
Ha ha, I didn't even try adding the brake blocks, they are still on the sprue!
__________________
If I agreed with you, we'd both be wrong
Teedoubleudee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2018, 10:07 PM   #13
Walkingthedog
Part time idiot
 
Walkingthedog's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: HAZLEMERE, Bucks
Posts: 10,423
Walkingthedog is on a distinguished road
Default

That was a bit daft, it could roll off the platform.
__________________
NURSE,the screens!
Walkingthedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.